antalya escort bayan
bodrum escort
kurtkoy escort
ankara escort
escort cesme escort denizli
bokep barat
asyabahis maltcasino olabahis olabahis
istanbul rus escort

Queensland Vintage Motocross Club

The QVMX Committee is made up of volunteers from the club and all work passionately behind the scenes to ensure the club caters for all riders and bikes eligible for VMX. For general enquiries please email or write to the Club Secretary, details on the home page.

QVMX Committee

  President John Kittle
  Vice President
Andrew Bailey    
  Secretary Danielle Thompson    
  Assistant Secretary    
Cath Haskins    
  Race Secretary

  Marketing / Promotions

  General Committee
Rex Day
  General Committee Kevin Mortimer      
  Web Co-ordinator

  Social Media Support
  QVMX Minutes-2018-ALL  2018 Minutes-compressed.pdf  
  QVMX Committee Meetings  
  JAN 2017  | FEB 2017 | MAR 2017 | MAY 2017 | JUN 2017 | JUL 2017 | NOV 17|
FEB 2018   OCT 2018

  QVMX Special General Meetings
  8 Apr 17 | 3 June 17| Jan_18 |  FEB 18  MAR 2018
  QVMX Annual General Meetings

Club Sponsors


Copyright QVMX Club 2015